Skip to main content

Current Graduate Students

Darcy Bird

Darcy Bird

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: darcy.bird@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Teresa Casort

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: teresa.casort@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Alicia Evans

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student
placeholder image

Caleb Ferbrache

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: caleb.ferbrache@gmail.com

placeholder image

Maggie Hagen

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: mhagen@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Elizabeth Hora-Cook

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: elizabeth.hora@gmail.com

Trista Isaacs

Trista Isaacs

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: tnisaacs@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Hillary Jones

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: hjones@acrcrm.com

placeholder image

Jonathan Keith

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: the27regulator2000@gmail.com

placeholder image

Garnet Kwader

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student
placeholder image

Aaron Larsen

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student
placeholder image

Anastasia Lugo-Mendez

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: amlugomendez@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Emily Morris

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student
Makaela O'Rourke

Makaela O'Rourke

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: makaela.orourke@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Richard L. Olsen

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: richard.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Andrew Owens

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: drew.owens@aggiemail.usu.edu

Audrey Pazmino

Audrey Pazmino

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: audreypazmino@gmail.com

Bethany M. Wurster

Bethany M. Wurster

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: bmwurster@gmail.com

placeholder image

Samuel Yeates

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student

Email: shmyeates@yahoo.com

placeholder image

Ben Zumkeller

Anthropology
Archaeology & CRM Graduate Student