Skip to main content

Archaeology Faculty

David Byers

David Byers

Anthropology - Archaeology
Associate Professor, Co-Director of Graduate Program
Phone: (435)797-1178
Email: david.byers@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 245C
0730 Old Main Hill, Logan UT

Molly Boeka Cannon

Molly Cannon

Anthropology
Director/Curator USU Museum of Anthropology and Spatial Data Collection, Analysis, and Visualization Lab
Phone: (435)797-7545
Email: molly.cannon@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 252A
0730 Old Main Hill, Logan Utah

Anna Cohen

Anna Cohen

Research Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone: (435)797-0270
Email: anna.cohen@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 215
0730 Old Main Hill, Logan UT

Judson Finley

Judson Finley

Anthropology - Archaeology
Associate Professor, Co-Director of Graduate Prograpm
Phone: (435)797-9621
Email: judson.finley@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 245A
0730 Old Main Hill, Logan UT

 

Jacob Freeman

Jacob Freeman

Anthropology - Archaeology 
Assistant Professor
Phone: (435)797-5744
Email: jacob.freeman@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 245B
0730 Old Main Hill, Logan UT

Erick Robinson

Erick Robinson

Postdoctoral Researcher
Anthropology
Email: erick.robinson@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, ECC 108F