Skip to main content

Directory | Anthropology

Molly Boeka Cannon

Molly Boeka Cannon

Anthropology
Professional Practice Assistant | Professor Director and Curator USU Museum of Anthropology and Spatial Data Collection, Analysis, and Visualization Lab

Phone: (435) 797-7545
Email: molly.cannon@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 252A0730 Old Main HillLogan UT 

David Byers

David Byers

Anthropology - Archaeology
Associate Professor, Co-Director of Graduate Program

Phone: (435) 797-1178
Email: david.byers@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 245C0730 Old Main HillLogan UT

Ken Cannon

Ken Cannon

Archaeology
Research Assistant Professor, Archaeology Director, USU Archaeological Services

Phone: (435) 213-9258 Mobile: (303) 590-4960
Email: kenneth.cannon@usu.edu

Anna Cohen

Anna Cohen

Anthropology
Postdoctoral Associate

Email: anna.cohen@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM215, 0730 Old Main Hill Logan, UT

Richley Crapo

Richley Crapo

Anthropology
Professor (EMERITUS)
Francois Dengah

Francois Dengah

Cultural Anthropology
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-9056
Email: francois.dengah@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 245D0730 Old Main HillLogan UT

Judson Finley

Judson Finley

Anthropology-Archaeology
Assistant Professor, Co-Director of Graduate Program, Program Coordinator of Native American Studies Minor

Phone: (435) 797-9621
Email: judson.finley@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 245F0730 Old Main HillLogan UT

Jacob Freeman

Jacob Freeman

Anthropology - Archaeology
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-5744
Email: jacob.freeman@usu.edu

Bonnie Glass-Coffin

Bonnie Glass-Coffin

Cultural Anthropology
Undergraduate Program Director, Professor

Phone: (435) 797-4064
Email: bonnie.glasscoffin@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 245A0730 Old Main HillLogan UT 84322

Nanda Grow

Nanda Grow

Biological Anthropology
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-9845
Email: nanda.grow@usu.edu

Patricia Lambert

Patricia Lambert

Biological Anthropology
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2603
Email: patricia.lambert@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Logan Campus, OM 245E, OM 3330730 Old Main HillLogan UT

David Lancy

David Lancy

Anthropology
Professor (EMERITUS)
Angela  Montague

Angela Montague

Anthropology
Instructor

Phone: 435-797-1277
Email: angela.montague@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 245H

Tim Riley

Tim Riley

Archaeology, Utah State University Eastern
Adjunct Professor and Curator of Archaeology, Prehistoric Museum

Phone: (435) 613-5290
Email: tim.riley@usu.edu
Office Location: Prehistoric MuseumUtah State University Eastern155 East Main StreetPrice, Utah 84501

Steven Simms

Steven Simms

Anthropology - Archaeology

Phone: (435)797-1277
Email: s.simms@usu.edu